CWRU Links
Faculty/Staff

Meet the Faculty and Staff

Directory

Name: Phone: Email:
Fady Faddoul, Professor, Program Director 216.368.3994 fady.faddoul@case.edu
Hussein Assaf, Associate Professor, Associate Director 216.368.6759 hussein.assaf@case.edu
Maya Chane, Senior Instructor 216.368.3290 maya.chane@case.edu
M. Louay Taifour, Instructor   mohammedlouay.taifour@case.edu
Michael Alsouss, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Andrea Company, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Michael Gallagher, Clinical Assistant Professor   michael.gallagher@case.edu
Michael Guirguis, Clinical Assistant Professor   michael.m.guirguis@case.edu
Keith Norwalk, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Kenneth Palladino, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Jay Resnick, Clinical Assistant Professor   jay.resnick@case.edu
Sorin Teich, Associate Professor 216.368.6161 sorin.teich@case.edu
Evan Tetelman, Clinical Assistant Professor   evan.tetelman@cwru.edu
Jeffrey Young, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Michel Venot, Adjunct Associate Professor   michel.venot@case.edu
Sarah Youssef, Dental Hygienist 216.368.0146 sarah.youssef@case.edu
Marie Leo Combs, Hygienist 216.368.0146 marie.combs@case.edu
Patrice Harris, Office Coordinator 216.368.3290 patrice.harris@case.edu
Tiara Jefferson, Dental Assistant 216.368.0146 tiara.jefferson@case.edu
Terrica Terrell, Dental Assistant 216.368.0146 terrica.terrell@case.edu

Fady F. Faddoul, PhD

Fady F. Faddoul, PhD

Professor and Program Director fady.faddoul@case.edu 216.368.3994 (o)
Hussein M. Assaf, PhD

Hussein M. Assaf, PhD

Associate Professor, Associate Director hussein.assaf@case.edu 216.368.6759 (o)
Maya Chane, PhD

Maya Chane, PhD

Senior Instructor, Restorative Fellowship Program maya.chane@case.edu 216.368.3290 (o)
Michael Alsouss, PhD

Michael Alsouss, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor
Andrea Company, PhD

Andrea Company, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor
Michael E. Gallagher

Michael E. Gallagher

Clinical Assistant Professor
Michael Guirguis, PhD

Michael Guirguis, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor
Keith Norwalk, PhD

Keith Norwalk, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor
Kenneth Palladino, PhD

Kenneth Palladino, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor
Jay C. Resnick, PhD

Jay C. Resnick, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor jay.resnick@case.edu
Sorin Teich, DMD, PhD

Sorin Teich, DMD, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Comprehensive Care sorin.teich@case.edu 216-368-6161 (o)
Evan Tetelman, PhD

Evan Tetelman, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor evan.tetelman@cwru.edu
Jeffrey A. Young, PhD

Jeffrey A. Young, PhD

Clinical Assistant Professor
Michel G. Venot, PhD

Michel G. Venot, PhD

Adjunct Associate Professor michel.venot@case.edu

Staff

Sarah Youssef, RDH

Sarah Youssef, RDH

Dental Hygienist sarah.youssef@case.edu 216.368.0146 (o)
Patrice Harris

Patrice Harris

Office Coordinator patrice.harris@case.edu 216.368.3290 (o)
Tiara  Jefferson

Tiara Jefferson

Dental Assistant tiara.jefferson@case.edu 216.368.0146 (o)
Terrica Terrell

Terrica Terrell

Dental Assistant terrica.terrell@case.edu 216.368.0146 (o)