CWRU Links
Faculty/Staff

Meet the Faculty and Staff

Directory

Name: Phone: Email:
Fady Faddoul, Professor, Program Director 216.368.3994 fady.faddoul@case.edu
Hussein Assaf, Associate Professor, Associate Director 216.368.6759 hussein.assaf@case.edu
Maya Chane, Senior Instructor 216.368.3290 maya.chane@case.edu
M. Louay Taifour, Instructor   mohammedlouay.taifour@case.edu
Michael Alsouss, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Andrea Company, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Michael Gallagher, Clinical Assistant Professor   michael.gallagher@case.edu
Michael Guirguis, Clinical Assistant Professor   michael.m.guirguis@case.edu
Ellen Inyoung Huh    
Keith Norwalk, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Mohamed Othman    
Kenneth Palladino, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Jay Resnick, Clinical Assistant Professor   jay.resnick@case.edu
Sorin Teich, Associate Professor 216.368.6161 sorin.teich@case.edu
Evan Tetelman, Clinical Assistant Professor   evan.tetelman@cwru.edu
Jing Wang    
Jeffrey Young, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Michel Venot, Adjunct Associate Professor   michel.venot@case.edu
Sarah Youssef, Dental Hygienist 216.368.0146 sarah.youssef@case.edu
Marie Leo Combs, Hygienist 216.368.0146 marie.combs@case.edu
Shaneaqua Dorty, Dental Assistant    
Patrice Harris, Office Coordinator 216.368.3290 patrice.harris@case.edu
Tiara Jefferson, Dental Assistant 216.368.0146 tiara.jefferson@case.edu
Terrica Terrell, Dental Assistant 216.368.0146 terrica.terrell@case.edu

Fady F. Faddoul, DDS MSD FICD

Fady F. Faddoul, DDS MSD FICD

Professor and Program Director fady.faddoul@case.edu 216.368.3994 (o)
Hussein M. Assaf, MS, DDS

Hussein M. Assaf, MS, DDS

Associate Professor, Associate Director hussein.assaf@case.edu 216.368.6759 (o)
Maya Chane, DDS, MS, DMD

Maya Chane, DDS, MS, DMD

Senior Instructor, Restorative Fellowship Program maya.chane@case.edu 216.368.3290 (o)
Michael Alsouss, DDS

Michael Alsouss, DDS

Clinical Assistant Professor
Andrea Company, DDS

Andrea Company, DDS

Clinical Assistant Professor
Michael E. Gallagher, DDS

Michael E. Gallagher, DDS

Clinical Assistant Professor
Michael Guirguis, DDS

Michael Guirguis, DDS

Clinical Assistant Professor
Keith Norwalk, DDS

Keith Norwalk, DDS

Clinical Assistant Professor
Kenneth Palladino, DDS

Kenneth Palladino, DDS

Clinical Assistant Professor
Jay C. Resnick, DDS

Jay C. Resnick, DDS

Clinical Assistant Professor jay.resnick@case.edu
Sorin Teich, DMD, MBA

Sorin Teich, DMD, MBA

Associate Professor, Department of Comprehensive Care sorin.teich@case.edu 216-368-6161 (o)
Evan Tetelman, DDS

Evan Tetelman, DDS

Clinical Assistant Professor evan.tetelman@cwru.edu
Jeffrey A. Young, DDS

Jeffrey A. Young, DDS

Clinical Assistant Professor
Michel G. Venot, DDS

Michel G. Venot, DDS

Adjunct Associate Professor michel.venot@case.edu

Staff

Shaneaqua Dorty

Shaneaqua Dorty

Dental Assistant
Patrice Harris

Patrice Harris

Office Coordinator patrice.harris@case.edu 216.368.3290 (o)
Tiara  Jefferson

Tiara Jefferson

Dental Assistant tiara.jefferson@case.edu 216.368.0146 (o)
Terrica Terrell

Terrica Terrell

Dental Assistant terrica.terrell@case.edu 216.368.0146 (o)
Sarah Youssef, RDH

Sarah Youssef, RDH

Dental Hygienist sarah.youssef@case.edu 216.368.0146 (o)