HomeDepartments and ProgramsAEGD › Residents
frame image
frame image

Residents

Dr. Shad Hattaway  
 
 
 
 
Dr. Shad Hattaway
College: Idaho State University
Dental School: University of Michigan
 
 
 
 
 

Dr. Alyson Kohlmeier  
 
 
 
Dr. Alyson Kohlmeier
College: University of Michigan
Dental School: University of Western Ontario
alyson.kohlmeier@case.edu
 
 
 
 
 

Dr. Mindy Lim  
 
 
 
Dr. Mindy Lim
College: Simon Fraser University
Dental School: Case Western Reserve University
mindy.lim@case.edu
 
 
 
 
 

Dr. Gauri Mankame  
 
 
 
Dr. Gauri Mankame
College: Nova Southeastern University
Dental School: Nova Southeastern University
gauri.mankame@case.edu
 
 
 
 
 

Restorative Fellows

Dr. Tarek Al-Saadi  
 
 
 
Dr. Tarek Al-Saadi
Dental School: International University for Science and Technology, Syria
tarek.al-saadi@case.edu


 
 
 
 
 
 

Dr. Nishu Goel  
 
 
 
Dr. Nishu Goel
Dental School: D.Y. Patil Dental College and Hospital, India
nishu.goel@case.edu


 
 
 
 
 

Dr. Aditi Parikh  
 
 
 
Dr. Aditi Parikh
Dental School: Pacific Dental College and Hospital, India
Graduate School: Case Western Reserve University aditi.k.parikh@case.edu


 
 
 
 
 

CWRU School of Dental Medicine     2124 Cornell Road     Cleveland, OH 44106-4905     216.368.3200