HomeASDA › Contact

Have a question? Comment? Concern? Contact any of these following members for help:

Executive Positions

President: Kristina Bourquin - Email: kmw45 (at) case (dot) edu
Vice President: Sarah Park - Email: wlp5 (at) case (dot) edu
Treasurer: Piotr Karwowski- Email: pxk239 (at) case (dot) edu
Secretary: Hun Shim - Email: hxs267 (at) case (dot) edu

Legislative Liason

Chair: Andrew Wirtz - Email: atw36 (at) case (dot) edu
Chair: Funmi Abosede- Email: foa (at) case (dot) edu

        ODA Representative: Kristina Bourquin

Education Director

Chair: Danielle Daoud- Email: dxd129 (at) case (dot) edu

        Predental Recruitment:
        Licensure Representative: Adam Kennedy
        Lunch and Learn Coordinator:
        Outreach Coordinators: Nikita Madhyani, James Brown

Fundraising Chair

Chair: Chelsea Yandai - Email: cxy53 (at) case (dot) edu
Chair: Tina Ghibu - Email: acg62 (at) case (dot) edu

        Various Functions:

Ethics Chair

Chair: Blake Sessions - Email: bcs65 (at) case (and) edu

Communications Director

Chair: Piotr Karwowski - Email: pxk239 (at) case (dot) edu

        Record Keeper: Jeannette Hanna
        Webmaster: Piotr Karwowski
        Newsletter (Occlusal Record): Huanan Li - Email: hll7 (at) case (dot) edu

CWRU School of Dental Medicine     2124 Cornell Road     Cleveland, OH 44106-4905     216.368.3200