CWRU Links
Faculty/Staff

Directory

Name: Phone: Email:
Aaron Weinberg, DMD, PhD, Chair 216.368.6729 aaron.weinberg@case.edu
Natarajan Bhaskaran, Research Associate 216.368.1241 natarajan.bhaskaran@case.edu
Sanghamitra Bhattacharyya, Research Associate 216.368.0739 sanghamitra.bhattacharyya@case.edu
Jennifer Calloway, Department Administrator 216.368.1525 jennifer.calloway@case.edu
Wei Cao, Research Assistant 216.368.4170 wei.cao@case.edu
Betty Eapen, Lab Manager 216.368.1496 betty.eapen@case.edu
Zhimin Feng, Senior Instructor 216.368.1996 zhimin.feng@case.edu
Ilene Gertman, Director of Research Administration 216.368.7573 ilene.gertman@case.edu
Santosh Ghosh, Instructor 216.368.6586 santosh.ghosh@case.edu
Xun Jia, Research Associate 216.368.6561 xun.jia@case.edu
Ge Jin, Assistant Professor 216.368.3791 ge.jin@case.edu
Pushpa Pandiyan, Assistant Professor 216.368.2939 pushpa.pandiyan@cwru.edu
James Simmelink, Adj/Clin Assoc Professor 216.368.4252 james.simmelink@case.edu
Bernard Tandler, Visiting Faculty 216.368.0563 bernard.tandler@case.edu
Lance Vernon, Senior Instructor 216.368.0712 lance.vernon@case.edu
Tim Whittingham, Associate Professor 216.368.6753 tim.whittingham@case.edu
Wes Williams, Research Associate 216.368.8736 wesley.williams@case.edu
Shao Xiang, Research Assistant 216.368.4170 shao.xiang@case.edu
Fengchun Ye, Assistant Professor 216.368.0230 fengchun.ye@case.edu
Hong Yue, Sr. Research Associate    
Winnie Nassolo, Research Assistant 216.368.4170 wxn38@case.edu

Meet the Faculty

Aaron Weinberg, DMD, PhD

Aaron Weinberg, DMD, PhD

Associate Dean for Research Professor and Chair Aaron.weinberg@case.edu 216.368.6729 (o)
Sanghamitra Bhattacharyya, PhD

Sanghamitra Bhattacharyya, PhD

Research Associate Department of Biological Sciences sanghamitra.bhattacharyya@case.edu 216.368.0739 (o)
Zhimin Feng, PhD

Zhimin Feng, PhD

Senior Instructor Department of Biological Sciences zhimin.feng@cwru.edu 216.368.1996 (o)
Santosh Ghosh, PhD

Santosh Ghosh, PhD

Senior Research Associate Department of Biological Sciences santosh.ghosh@exchange.cwru.edu 216.368.6586 (o)
Xun Jia, MD

Xun Jia, MD

Research Assistant, Department of Biological Sciences xun.jia@case.edu
Pushpa Pandiyan, PhD

Pushpa Pandiyan, PhD

Assistant Professor Department of Biological Sciences pushpa.pandiyan@cwru.edu 216.368.2939 (o)
Lance T. Vernon, DMD, MPH

Lance T. Vernon, DMD, MPH

Senior Instructor Department of Biological Sciences lance.vernon@case.edu 216.368.0712 (o)
Fengchun Ye, PhD

Fengchun Ye, PhD

Assistant Professor Department of Biological Sciences fengchun.ye@case.edu 216.368.0230 (o)