CWRU Links
Faculty/Staff

Directory

Name: Phone: Email:
James Lalumandier, Professor & Chair 216.368.3276 james.lalumandier@case.edu
Wendy Beins, Program Assistant, Dental Public Health 216.368.6737 wendy.beins@case.edu
Amber Burris, Department Assistant 216.368.2217 amber.burris@case.edu
Catherine Demko, Associate Professor 216.368.8804 catherine.demko@case.edu
James Houston, Senior Instructor 216.315.3583 james.houston@case.edu
Sena Narendran, Associate Professor 216.368.1131 sena.narendran@case.edu
Suchitra Nelson, Professor 216.368.3469 suchitra.nelson@case.edu
Kristin Victoroff, Associate Professor 216.368.6616 kristin.victoroff@case.edu
Kristin Williams, Assistant Professor 216.368.2392 kristin.williams@case.edu

Sealant Program

Name: Phone: Email:
Angela Harris, Health Educator 216.315.2780 angela.harris@case.edu
Beverly Houston, Hygienist 216.368.4545 beverly.houston@case.edu
James Houston, Dentist, Senior Instructor 216.315.3583 james.houston@case.edu
Stephanie Humphrey, EFDA 216.368.4545 stephanie.humphrey@case.edu
Greg Jagger, Equipment Technician 216.368.4545 gregory.jagger@case.edu
Lisa Jevack, Health Educator 216.374.8280 lisa.jevack@case.edu
Julie Kirlough, Hygienist 216.368.4545 julie.kirlough@case.edu
James Lalumandier, Chairman & Director 216.368.3276 james.lalumandier@case.edu
Sherry Norman, Referral Coordinator 216.374.3015 sherry.norman@case.edu
Carolyn Reid, Program Coordinator 216.368.4545 carolyn.reid@case.edu
Gerry Robinson, Dental Assistant 216.368.4545 gerry.robinson@case.edu
Connie Saxon, Dental Assistant, Onsite Coordinator 216.368.0982 constance.watkins@case.edu
Kristin Williams, Assistant Director 216.368.2392 kristin.williams@case.edu

Meet the Faculty

James Lalumandier, DDS, MPH

James Lalumandier, DDS, MPH

Professor and Chair, Department of Community Dentistry james.lalumandier@case.edu 216.368.3276 (o)
Catherine  Demko, PhD

Catherine Demko, PhD

Associate Professor Department of Community Dentistry catherine.demko@case.edu 216.368.8804 (o)
Suchitra Nelson, PhD

Suchitra Nelson, PhD

Professor, Department of Community Dentistry suchitra.nelson@case.edu 216.368.3469 (o)
Sena Narendran, PhD

Sena Narendran, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Community Dentistry sena.narendran@case.edu 216.368.1131 (o)
Kristin Victoroff, PhD

Kristin Victoroff, PhD

Assistant Professor kristin.victoroff@case.edu 216.368.6616 (o)