CWRU Links
Faculty/Staff

Directory

Name: Phone: Email:
Faculty    
Dr. Lisa Lang, Assistant Dean of Clinical Education, Associate Professor and Chair 216.368.6736 lisa.lang@case.edu
Dr. Fady Faddoul Professor and Vice Chair 216.368.3994 fady.faddoul@case.edu
Dr. Aurelio Alonso, Assistant Professor 216.368.2486 aurelio.alonso@case.edu
Dr. Hussein Assaf, Associate Professor 216.368.6759 hussein.assaf@case.edu
Dr. Martin Chambers, Instructor   martin.chambers@case.edu
Dr. Palma Freydinger, Assistant Professor   palma.freydinger@case.edu
Dr. Angela Graves, Assistant Professor 216.368.2162 angela.graves@case.edu
Dr. Alfredo Hernandez, Assistant Professor 216.368.0777 alfredo.hernandez@case.edu
Dr. Roma Jasinevicius, Associate Professor 216.368.2237 theresa.jasinevicius@case.edu
Dr. Zina Kaleinikova, Assistant Professor 216.368.3565 zinaida.kaleinikova@case.edu
Dr. Jack Love, Associate Professor 216.368.5210 charles.love@case.edu
Dr. Tania Markarian, Senior Instructor 216.368.2486 tania.markarian@case.edu
Dr. Renato Roperto, Associate Professor 216.368.4777 renato.roperto@case.edu
Dr. Ben Schechter, Assistant Professor 216.368.3882 benjamin.schechter@case.edu
Dr. M Louay Taifour, Instructor 216.368.6736 mohammedlouay.taifour@case.edu
Dr. Sorin Teich, Associate Professor 216.368.6161 sorin.teich@case.edu
Dr. Ibrahim Tulunoglu, Associate Professor 216.368.6365 ibrahim.tulunoglu@case.edu
Dr. Russell Wang, Associate Professor 216.368.6716 russell.wang@case.edu
Preceptors    
Dr. Edward D'Alessandro, Assistant Professor 216.368.0214  
Dr. Amy Dubaniewicz, Instructor 216.368.0746 amelia.dubaniewicz@case.edu
Dr. Cara Fawcett, Instructor 216.368.3864 cara.fawcett@case.edu
Dr. Steve Fox, Assistant Professor 216.368.3819  
Dr. Elena Furman, Assistant Professor 216.368.3707  
Dr. Richard Gustaferro, Instructor 216.368.0450  
Dr. Alfredo Hernandez, Assistant Professor 216.368.3747 alfredo.hernandez@case.edu
Dr. Jean Iannadrea, Instructor 216.368.3570  
Dr. Jay Joseph, Associate Professor 216.368.3707 jay.joseph@case.edu
Dr. Jerry Kolosionek, Instructor 216.368.0214 jerry.kolosionek@case.edu
Dr. Anthony Krane, Assistant Professor 216.368.3819  
Dr. Madge Potts-Williams, Assistant Professor 216.368.6766  
Dr. James Schneider, Instructor 216.368.0746  
Dr. Yoav Taub, Instructor 216.368.6766  
Dr. Roger Williams, Associate Professor 216.368.3864 roger.williams@case.edu
Staff    
Kristine Basso, Department Assistant 216.368.6736 kristine.basso@case.edu
Terri Pitts, Department Assistant/Records 216.368.3260 theresia.pitts@case.edu
Lisa A. Lang

Lisa A. Lang

Assistant Dean of Clinical Education, Chair, Department of Comprehensive Care, Board Certified Prosthodontist, Associate Professor lisa.lang@case.edu 216.368.6736 (o)
Aurelio Alonso, DDS

Aurelio Alonso, DDS

Assistant Professor Department of Comprehensive Care aurelio.alonso@case.edu 216.368.2486 (o)
Alfredo Hernandez, DDS, MS

Alfredo Hernandez, DDS, MS

Assistant Professor, Department of Comprehensive Care alfredo.hernandez@case.edu 216-368-0777 (o)
Charles Jackson Love, DDS

Charles Jackson Love, DDS

Associate Professor, Department of Comprehensive Care jack.love@case.edu 216-368-5210 (o)
Zinaida Kaleinikova, DDS, MS

Zinaida Kaleinikova, DDS, MS

Assistant Professor Department of Comprehensive Care zina.kaleinikova@case.edu 216.368.3565 (o)
Sorin Teich, DMD, MBA

Sorin Teich, DMD, MBA

Associate Professor, Department of Comprehensive Care sorin.teich@case.edu 216-368-6161 (o)
Ibrahim Tulunoglu, PhD

Ibrahim Tulunoglu, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Comprehensive Care ibrahim.tulunoglu@case.edu 216-368-6365 (o)
Russell Wang, DDS, MSD

Russell Wang, DDS, MSD

Associate Professor Department of Comprehensive Care russell.wang@case.edu 216.368.6716 (o)
Jay Joseph, DDS

Jay Joseph, DDS

Associate Professor, Department of Comprehensive Care jay.joseph@case.edu
Jerry Kolosionek, DDS

Jerry Kolosionek, DDS

Preceptor, Department of Comprehensive Care jerry.kolosionek@case.edu
Angela Graves, DDS

Angela Graves, DDS

Assistant Professor Department of Comprehensive Care angela.graves@case.edu 216.368.2162 (o)
Benjamin L. Schechter, PhD

Benjamin L. Schechter, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Comprehensive Care benjamin.schechter@case.edu 216.368.3882 (o)