CWRU Links
Directory

If the name you are looking for is not on the list, please use the University Directory.

Jump to: A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z


Academic Affairs

Name: Phone: Email:
Kristin Victoroff, Associate Dean for Education 216.368.6616 kristin.victoroff@case.edu
Laura Huffman, Curriculum Manager 216.368.6731 laura.huffman@case.edu
Heather Ramsey, Department Assistant 216.368.0775 heather.ramsey@case.edu

 

Administration (including Continuing Education)

Name: Phone: Email:
Ronald Occhionero, Associate Dean for Administration 216.368.1900 ronald.occhionero@case.edu
Gladys Ina, Department Assistant 216.368.1900 gladys.ina@case.edu

 

Admitting (New Patients)

Name: Phone: Email:
Admitting and Radiology (New Patients) 216.368.8730  

 

Admissions (DMD)

Name: Phone: Email:
Emil Chuck, Director of Admissions 216.368.2460 emil.chuck@case.edu
Brian Sherman, Counselor 216.368.3203 brian.sherman@case.edu
Antonise Gilliam, Secretary 216.368.2460 antonise.gilliam@cwru.edu
Dianne Wagner, Secretary 216.368.2461 dianne.wagner@case.edu
Name: Phone: Email:
Fady Faddoul, Professor, Program Director 216.368.3994 fady.faddoul@case.edu
Hussein Assaf, Associate Professor, Associate Director 216.368.6759 hussein.assaf@case.edu
Maya Chane, Senior Instructor 216.368.3290 maya.chane@case.edu
M. Louay Taifour, Instructor   mohammedlouay.taifour@case.edu
Michael Alsouss, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Andrea Company, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Michael Gallagher, Clinical Assistant Professor   michael.gallagher@case.edu
Michael Guirguis, Clinical Assistant Professor   michael.m.guirguis@case.edu
Ellen Inyoung Huh, Clinical Instructor    
Keith Norwalk, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Mohamed Othman, Clinical Instructor    
Kenneth Palladino, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Jay Resnick, Clinical Assistant Professor   jay.resnick@case.edu
Sorin Teich, Associate Professor 216.368.6161 sorin.teich@case.edu
Evan Tetelman, Clinical Assistant Professor   evan.tetelman@cwru.edu
Jing Wang, Clinical Instructor    
Jeffrey Young, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Michel Venot, Adjunct Associate Professor   michel.venot@case.edu
Sarah Youssef, Dental Hygienist 216.368.0146 sarah.youssef@case.edu
Marie Leo Combs, Hygienist 216.368.0146 marie.combs@case.edu
Shaneaqua Dorty, Dental Assistant    
Patrice Harris, Office Coordinator 216.368.3290 patrice.harris@case.edu
Tiara Jefferson, Dental Assistant 216.368.0146 tiara.jefferson@case.edu
Terrica Terrell, Dental Assistant 216.368.0146 terrica.terrell@case.edu
Name: Phone: Email:
Aaron Weinberg, DMD, PhD, Chair 216.368.6729 aaron.weinberg@case.edu
Natarajan Bhaskaran, Research Associate 216.368.1241 natarajan.bhaskaran@case.edu
Sanghamitra Bhattacharyya, Research Associate 216.368.0739 sanghamitra.bhattacharyya@case.edu
Jennifer Calloway, Department Administrator 216.368.1525 jennifer.calloway@case.edu
Wei Cao, Research Assistant 216.368.4170 wei.cao@case.edu
Betty Eapen, Lab Manager 216.368.1496 betty.eapen@case.edu
Zhimin Feng, Senior Instructor 216.368.1996 zhimin.feng@case.edu
Ilene Gertman, Director of Research Administration 216.368.7573 ilene.gertman@case.edu
Santosh Ghosh, Instructor 216.368.6586 santosh.ghosh@case.edu
Xun Jia, Research Associate 216.368.6561 xun.jia@case.edu
Ge Jin, Assistant Professor 216.368.3791 ge.jin@case.edu
Pushpa Pandiyan, Assistant Professor 216.368.2939 pushpa.pandiyan@cwru.edu
James Simmelink, Adj/Clin Assoc Professor 216.368.4252 james.simmelink@case.edu
Bernard Tandler, Visiting Faculty 216.368.0563 bernard.tandler@case.edu
Lance Vernon, Senior Instructor 216.368.0712 lance.vernon@case.edu
Tim Whittingham, Associate Professor 216.368.6753 tim.whittingham@case.edu
Wes Williams, Research Associate 216.368.8736 wesley.williams@case.edu
Shao Xiang, Research Assistant 216.368.4170 shao.xiang@case.edu
Fengchun Ye, Assistant Professor 216.368.0230 fengchun.ye@case.edu
Hong Yue, Sr. Research Associate    
Winnie Nassolo, Research Assistant 216.368.4170 wxn38@case.edu
Name: Phone: Email:
James Lalumandier, Professor & Chair 216.368.3276 james.lalumandier@case.edu
Wendy Beins, Program Assistant, Dental Public Health 216.368.6737 wendy.beins@case.edu
Amber Burris, Department Assistant 216.368.2217 amber.burris@case.edu
Catherine Demko, Associate Professor 216.368.8804 catherine.demko@case.edu
James Houston, Senior Instructor 216.315.3583 james.houston@case.edu
Sena Narendran, Associate Professor 216.368.1131 sena.narendran@case.edu
Suchitra Nelson, Professor 216.368.3469 suchitra.nelson@case.edu
Kristin Victoroff, Associate Professor 216.368.6616 kristin.victoroff@case.edu
Kristin Williams, Assistant Professor 216.368.2392 kristin.williams@case.edu
Sealant Program
Name: Phone: Email:
Angela Harris, Health Educator 216.315.2780 angela.harris@case.edu
Beverly Houston, Hygienist 216.368.4545 beverly.houston@case.edu
James Houston, Dentist, Senior Instructor 216.315.3583 james.houston@case.edu
Stephanie Humphrey, EFDA 216.368.4545 stephanie.humphrey@case.edu
Greg Jagger, Equipment Technician 216.368.4545 gregory.jagger@case.edu
Lisa Jevack, Health Educator 216.374.8280 lisa.jevack@case.edu
Julie Kirlough, Hygienist 216.368.4545 julie.kirlough@case.edu
James Lalumandier, Chairman & Director 216.368.3276 james.lalumandier@case.edu
Sherry Norman, Referral Coordinator 216.374.3015 sherry.norman@case.edu
Carolyn Reid, Program Coordinator 216.368.4545 carolyn.reid@case.edu
Gerry Robinson, Dental Assistant 216.368.4545 gerry.robinson@case.edu
Connie Saxon, Dental Assistant, Onsite Coordinator 216.368.0982 constance.watkins@case.edu
Kristin Williams, Assistant Director 216.368.2392 kristin.williams@case.edu
Name: Phone: Email:
Faculty
Dr. Lisa Lang, Assistant Dean of Clinical Education, Associate Professor and Chair 216.368.6736 lisa.lang@case.edu
Dr. Fady Faddoul, Professor and Vice Chair 216.368.3994 fady.faddoul@case.edu
Dr. Anna Akkus, Assistant Professor 216.368.4351 anna.polyakova@case.edu
Dr. Aurelio Alonso, Assistant Professor 216.368.2486 aurelio.alonso@case.edu
Dr. Hussein Assaf, Associate Professor 216.368.6759 hussein.assaf@case.edu
Dr. Martin Chambers, Instructor   martin.chambers@case.edu
Dr. Palma Freydinger, Assistant Professor   palma.freydinger@case.edu
Dr. Angela Graves, Assistant Professor 216.368.2162 angela.graves@case.edu
Dr. Alfredo Hernandez, Assistant Professor 216.368.0777 alfredo.hernandez@case.edu
Dr. Roma Jasinevicius, Associate Professor 216.368.2237 theresa.jasinevicius@case.edu
Dr. Zina Kaleinikova, Assistant Professor 216.368.3565 zinaida.kaleinikova@case.edu
Dr. Jack Love, Associate Professor 216.368.5210 charles.love@case.edu
Dr. Tania Markarian, Senior Instructor 216.368.2486 tania.markarian@case.edu
Dr. Renato Roperto, Associate Professor 216.368.4777 renato.roperto@case.edu
Dr. Ben Schechter, Assistant Professor 216.368.3882 benjamin.schechter@case.edu
Dr. M Louay Taifour, Instructor 216.368.6736 mohammedlouay.taifour@case.edu
Dr. Sorin Teich, Associate Professor 216.368.6161 sorin.teich@case.edu
Dr. Ibrahim Tulunoglu, Associate Professor 216.368.6365 ibrahim.tulunoglu@case.edu
Dr. Russell Wang, Associate Professor 216.368.6716 russell.wang@case.edu
Preceptors
Dr. Edward D'Alessandro, Assistant Professor 216.368.0214  
Dr. Amy Dubaniewicz, Instructor 216.368.0746 amelia.dubaniewicz@case.edu
Dr. Cara Fawcett, Instructor 216.368.3864 cara.fawcett@case.edu
Dr. Steve Fox, Assistant Professor 216.368.3819  
Dr. Elena Furman, Assistant Professor 216.368.3707  
Dr. Robert Geary, Instructor 216.368.0450 robert.geary@case.edu
Dr. Richard Gustaferro, Instructor 216.368.0450  
Dr. Alfredo Hernandez, Assistant Professor 216.368.3747 alfredo.hernandez@case.edu
Dr. Jean Iannadrea, Instructor 216.368.3570  
Dr. Jay Joseph, Associate Professor 216.368.3707 jay.joseph@case.edu
Dr. Jerry Kolosionek, Instructor 216.368.0214 jerry.kolosionek@case.edu
Dr. Anthony Krane, Assistant Professor 216.368.3819  
Dr. Madge Potts-Williams, Assistant Professor 216.368.6766  
Dr. James Schneider, Instructor 216.368.0746  
Dr. Yoav Taub, Instructor 216.368.6766  
Dr. Roger Williams, Associate Professor 216.368.3864 roger.williams@case.edu
Dr. Michael Zabell, Assistant Professor 216.368.3570 michael.zabell@case.edu
Staff
Kristine Basso, Department Assistant 216.368.6736 kristine.basso@case.edu
Terri Pitts, Department Assistant/Records 216.368.3260 theresia.pitts@case.edu

Dean's Office

Name: Phone: Email:
Kenneth Chance, Dean 216.368.3266 kenneth.chance@case.edu
Dorothy Caplin, Assistant to the Dean 216.368.3266 dorothy.caplin@case.edu

 

Development and Alumni Relations

Name: Phone: Email:
David Pratt, Assistant Dean of Development and Alumni Relations 216.368.3923 david.pratt2@case.edu
Sara Fields, Director of Alumni Relations 216.368.3924 sara.fields@case.edu
Megan Juby, Director of Development 216.368.3481 megan.juby@case.edu
Christine Dolinar, Department Assistant 216.368.3480 christine.dolinar@case.edu
Name: Phone: Email:
Andre Mickel, Chair 216.368.0538 andre.mickel@case.edu
Anita Aminoshariae, Assistant Professor 216.368.1188 anita.aminoshariae@case.edu
Thomas A. Montagnese, Assistant Professor 216.368.6754 thomas.montagnese@case.edu
Heidi McKee, Department Assistant 216.368.1374 heidi.mckee@case.edu
Clinic Appointments 216.368.3236  

Expanded Function Dental Auxiliary (EFDA)

Name: Phone: Email:
Shelly Feiwell, Director 216.368.3252 Shelly.Feiwell@case.edu

 

Name: Phone: Email:
Fady Faddoul, Chair 216.368.3994 fady.faddoul@case.edu
Aurelio Alonso, Assistant Professor 216.368.2486 aurelio.alonso@case.edu
Hussein Assaf, Associate Professor 216.368.6759 hussein.assaf@case.edu
Alfredo Hernandez, Assistant Professor 216.368.0777 alfredo.hernandez@case.edu
Zinaida Kaleinikova, Assistant Professor 216.368.3565 zinaida.kaleinikova@case.edu
Lisa Lang, Asst. Dean of Clinical Education, Chair, Dept. of Comprehensive Care 216.368.6736 lisa.lang@case.edu
Sorin Teich, Associate Professor 216.368.6161 sorin.teich@case.edu
Janet Draganic, Administrator 216.368.0492 janet.draganic@case.edu
Marna Negrelli, RDH 216.368.0592 marna.negrelli@case.edu
Appointments 216.368.0592  

Finance and Operations

Name: Phone: Email:
John Smolik, Assistant Dean of Finance, Operations, and IT 216.368.6772 john.smolik@case.edu
Tori Hirsch, Business/Operational Affairs Manager 216.368.6982 victoria.hirsch@case.edu

 

Graduate Studies

Name: Phone: Email:
Mark Hans, Dean of Graduate Studies 216.368.4649 mark.hans@cwru.edu
Colleen Friday, Department Assistant 216.368.1168 colleen.friday@cwru.edu

 

Henry Schein Store

Name: Phone: Email:
Henry Schein Store 216.368.2771  
Name: Phone: Email:
Dale A. Baur, Chair 216.368.3102 dale.baur@case.edu
Faisal A. Quereshy, Residency Program Director 216.368.3102 faisal.quereshymd@case.edu
Keith Schneider, Assistant Clinical Professor 216.368.3102 keith.schneider@case.edu
Robert Heckel, Associate Clinical Professor 216.368.3102 robert.heckel@case.edu
M. William Rose, Associate Clinical Professor 216.368.3102 m.rose@case.edu
Patricia Steele, Department Assistant 216.368.3102 patricia.steele@case.edu
Robyn Baker RN, RDH 216.368.6749  
CWRU Clinic Appointments 216.368.2538  
OMFS Resident On-Call (ask operator to page on-call resident) 216.844.1000  
Name: Phone: Email:
Andres Pinto, Associate Professor, Chair 216.368.6769 andres.pinto@case.edu
Stanley Hirsch, Associate Professor 216.368.4262 stanley.hirsh@case.edu
Michael Landers, Associate Professor 216.368.3876 michael.landers@case.edu
Jean Iannadrea, Assistant Professor 216.368.6707 jean.m.iannadrea@case.edu
Tania Jhamb, Assistant Professor 216.368.0853 tania.jhamb@case.edu
Ali Zakir Syed, Assistant Professor 216.368.6802 ali.z.syed@case.edu
David Weidenthal, Senior Instructor 216.368.1063 david.weidenthal@case.edu
Carol Samuels, Department Secretary 216.368.2966 carol.samuels@case.edu
Sue Opsitnick, Radiology Technician 216.368.2645 susanne.opsitnick@case.edu
Lisa Wolf, Clinical Manager/Dept. Coordinator 216.368.0498 lisa.wolf@case.edu
Kandrice Norfleet-Young, Receptionist 216.368.8730 kandrice.norfleet@case.edu
Oral Pathology Lab 216.368.4260  

 

Adjunct Faculty    
Name:Phone:Email:
Sarah Fitzpatrick, Adjunct Assistant Professor    sarah.fitzpatrick@case.edu
Rui Amaral Mendes, Adjunct Professor    
Name: Phone: Email:
Mark G. Hans, Professor and Chair 216.368.4649 mark.hans@cwru.edu
J. Martin Palomo, Associate Professor and Program Director 216.368.2449 palomo@case.edu
Rongning Wu, Assistant Professor and Clinic Director 216.368.4649 rongning.wu@case.edu
Yumi Abei, Clinical Assistant Professor   yumi@case.edu
Anwar Jabour Alhazmi, Clinical Assistant Professor 216.368.0757 anwar.jabour@case.edu
Lisa Alvetro-Rossman, Clinical Associate Professor    
B. Douglas Amberman, Clinical Professor 216.368.6773 bda@case.edu
Sebastian Baumgaertel, Clinical Associate Professor   dr-baumgaertel@alumni.case.edu
Sheldon Baumrind, Adjunct Professor    
Andrea Bazzuchi, Adjunct Assistant Professor    
Joseph Belhobek, Clinical Associate Professor    
Maxine Blair-Quamina, Orthodontic Clinic Coordinator 216.368.3249 maxine.blair-quamina@case.edu
Charles Boester, Clinical Assistant Professor   charles.boester@cwru.edu
Jay Bowman, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Elizabeth Bujack, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Banu Cakirer, Adjunct Professor    
Constance Cumberworth, Department Coordinator 216.368.4649 constance.cumberworth@case.edu
Ze'ev Davidovitch, Volunteer Clinical Professor   ze.davidovitch@case.edu
David Dean, 2nd Appointment Associate Professor    
Norman DeLoach, Clinical Assistant Professor   norman.deloach@cwru.edu
Sara Fox, Orthodontic Clinic Assistant 216.368.3249 sarah.fox@case.edu
Donald Gustovich, Clinical Associate Professor   donald.gustovich@cwru.edu
Sabrina Hayward, Clinical Manager 216.368.8665 sabrina.hayward@case.edu
Thomas Herberger, Clinical Assistant Professor   thomas.herberger@case.edu
Michael Jack, Clinical Assistant Professor   michael.jack@cwru.edu
Young Jin Jeon, Adjunct Assistant Professor    
Lin Jiuxiang, Adjunct Professor    
Christopher Kesling, Adjunct Associate Professor    
William Koenig, Clinical Associate Professor   william.koenig@case.edu
Howard Kossoff, Clinical Associate Professor   howard.kossoff@cwru.edu
Bruce Latimer, Visiting Professor    
Kenneth Lawrence, Clinical Assistant Professor   kenneth.lawrence@case.edu
Donald Machen, Clinical Associate Professor    
Franco Magni, Adjunct Professor    
Cynthia McConnaughy, Craniofacial Imaging Center Coordinator 216.368.2674 imagingcenter@case.edu
Zachary Mellion, Clinical Assistant Professor   zachary.mellion@cwru.edu
Kunihiko Miyashita, Adjunct Professor    
Neal Murphy, 2nd Appointment Professor    
Lincoln Nojima, Visiting Associate Professor    
Matilde Nojima, Visiting Associate Professor    
Janet Peck, Orthodontic Clinic Coordinator 216.368.3249 janet.peck@case.edu
Olivia Rasul, Craniofacial Clinic Coordinator 216.368.4331 oaa13@case.edu
Mohammad Razavi, Clinical Assistant Professor   mohammad.razavi@case.edu
Michael Sabat, Clinical Associate Professor   michael.sabat@alumni.case.edu
Gerald Samson, Adjunct Associate Professor    
Sharon Schmahl, Clinical Assistant Professor   sharon.schmahl@case.edu
Katee Seidel, Orthodontic Clinic Assistant 216.368.3249  
Richard Sherwood, Adjunct Professor    
Andrew Skorobatckyj, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Kingman Strohl, 2nd Appointment Professor    
Krishna Subramanyan, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Chi-Min Teng, Adjunct Professor    
James Trouten, Clinical Assistant Professor   james.trouten@case.edu
Apostolos Tsolakis, Adjunct Associate Professor    
Ashima Valiathan, Adjunct Professor    
Manish Valiathan, Associate Professor 216.368.0673 manish.valiathan@case.edu
Dennis Ward, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Ryan Wenger, Clinical Assistant Professor   ryan.wenger@cwru.edu
Terrence Wenger, Clinical Assistant Professor    
John White, Clinical Associate Professor 216.368.0673 john.white@cwru.edu
Gary Wolf, Clinical Associate Professor 216.368.0673 gary.wolf@alumni.case.edu
Tian-Min Xu, Adjunct Professor    
Yan-heng Zhou, Adjunct Professor    
Department Assistant 216.368.4649  
Clinic Appointments 216.368.3249  
Imaging Center 216.368.2674  
Name: Phone: Email:
Gerald Ferretti, Chair 216.368.3277 gerald.ferretti@case.edu
Sharon Freudenberger, Associate Professor 216.368.1662 sharon.freudenberger@case.edu
Masahiro Heima, Assistant Professor 216.368.1379 masahiro.heima@case.edu
Anchal Malik, Assistant Professor 216.368.5761 anchal.malik@case.edu
Lauren Kallie, Department Assistant 216.368.3277 lauren.kallie@case.edu
Headstart Outreach Program 216.368.0665  
CWRU Clinic Appointments 216.368.6185  
Rainbow Babies & Children's Hospital Tapper Clinic 216.844.3080  
Name: Phone: Email:
Nabil F. Bissada, Professor, Chair 216.368.6752 nabil.bissada@case.edu
Leena Palomo, Associate Professor 216.368.6300 leena.palomo@case.edu
Robert Skillicorn, Associate Professor 216.368.5262 robert.skillicorn@case.edu
Andre Paes, Assistant Professor 216.368.0879 andre.paesbatistadasilva@case.edu
Inna Kats, Department Assistant 216.368.6757 inna.kats@case.edu
Jackie Roulette, Patient Appointments 216.368.3615 jacqueline.k.cottingham@case.edu
Kim Harwell, Dental Assistant 216.368.8793 kimberly.harwell@case.edu

Registrar and Financial Aid Advisor

Name: Phone: Email:
Barb Sciulli, Registrar and Financial Aid Advisor 216.368.3256 barbara.sciulli@case.edu

 

Student Services

Name: Phone: Email:
Phil Aftoora, Director 216.368.3201 philip.aftoora@case.edu
Cheryl Silas, Department Assistant 216.368.6136 cheryl.silas@case.edu