CWRU Links
Faculty/Staff

Directory

Name: Phone: Email:
Fady Faddoul, Chair 216.368.3994 fady.faddoul@case.edu
Aurelio Alonso, Assistant Professor 216.368.2486 aurelio.alonso@case.edu
Hussein Assaf, Associate Professor 216.368.6759 hussein.assaf@case.edu
Alfredo Hernandez, Assistant Professor 216.368.0777 alfredo.hernandez@case.edu
Zinaida Kaleinikova, Assistant Professor 216.368.3565 zinaida.kaleinikova@case.edu
Lisa Lang, Asst. Dean of Clinical Education, Chair, Dept. of Comprehensive Care 216.368.6736 lisa.lang@case.edu
Sorin Teich, Associate Professor 216.368.6161 sorin.teich@case.edu
Janet Draganic, Administrator 216.368.0492 janet.draganic@case.edu
Marna Negrelli, RDH 216.368.0592 marna.negrelli@case.edu
Appointments 216.368.0592  

Meet the Faculty

Fady F. Faddoul, DDS, MSD, FICD

Fady F. Faddoul, DDS, MSD, FICD

Professor and Program Director fady.faddoul@case.edu 216.368.3994 (o)
Aurelio Alonso, DDS

Aurelio Alonso, DDS

Assistant Professor Department of Comprehensive Care aurelio.alonso@case.edu 216.368.2486 (o)
Hussein M. Assaf, MS, DDS

Hussein M. Assaf, MS, DDS

Associate Professor, Associate Director hussein.assaf@case.edu 216.368.6759 (o)
Alfredo Hernandez, DDS, MS

Alfredo Hernandez, DDS, MS

Assistant Professor, Department of Comprehensive Care alfredo.hernandez@case.edu 216-368-0777 (o)
Zinaida Kaleinikova, DDS, MS

Zinaida Kaleinikova, DDS, MS

Assistant Professor Department of Comprehensive Care zina.kaleinikova@case.edu 216.368.3565 (o)
Lisa Lang, DDS, MS, MBA

Lisa Lang, DDS, MS, MBA

Assistant Dean of Clinical Education, Chair of Dept. of Comprehensive Care lisa.lang@case.edu 216.368.6736 (o)
Sorin Teich, DMD, MBA

Sorin Teich, DMD, MBA

Associate Professor, Department of Comprehensive Care sorin.teich@case.edu 216-368-6161 (o)