CWRU Links
Faculty/Staff

Directory

Name: Phone: Email:
Fady Faddoul, Chair 216.368.3994 fady.faddoul@case.edu
Aurelio Alonso, Assistant Professor 216.368.2486 aurelio.alonso@case.edu
Hussein Assaf, Associate Professor 216.368.6759 hussein.assaf@case.edu
Alfredo Hernandez, Assistant Professor 216.368.0777 alfredo.hernandez@case.edu
Zinaida Kaleinikova, Assistant Professor 216.368.3565 zinaida.kaleinikova@case.edu
Sorin Teich, Associate Professor 216.368.6161 sorin.teich@case.edu
Janet Draganic, Administrator 216.368.0492 janet.draganic@case.edu
Marna Negrelli, RDH 216.368.0592 marna.negrelli@case.edu
Appointments 216.368.0592  

Meet the Faculty

Dr. Fady Faddoul

Dr. Fady Faddoul

Dr. Faddoul is Professor and Vice-Chair of the Department of Comprehensive Care, the Program Director for the Advanced Education in General Dentistry (AEGD) program, and Director of the Faculty Practice. He earned his DDS and MSD from Case Western Reserve University. His research interests include implant dentistry, crown and bridge, dentures, restorative dentistry, and cosmetic dentistry. He is a member of ADEA, the ADA, ODA, and GCDS and a Fellow of the International College of Dentists.

Dr. Hussein Assaf

Dr. Hussein Assaf

Dr. Assaf is an Associate Professor in the Department of Comprehensive Care and Assistant Director of the Advanced Education in General Dentistry (AEGD) program. He earned his DDS from Ohio State University and an MS from the University of Bordeaux in France. His teaching interests include esthetic dentistry, implants, and restorative dentistry.

Lisa A. Lang, PhD

Lisa A. Lang, PhD

Associate Professor and Chair, Department of Comprehensive Care lisa.lang@case.edu 216.368.6736 (o)
Aurelio Alonso, DDS, PhD

Aurelio Alonso, DDS, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Comprehensive Care aurelio.alonso@case.edu 216-368-2486 (o)
Alfredo Hernandez, DDS, MS

Alfredo Hernandez, DDS, MS

Prosthodontist Assistant Professor, Department of Comprehensive Care alfredo.hernandez@case.edu 216-368-0777 (o)
Zinaida Kaleinik Kaleinikova, DDS, PhD

Zinaida Kaleinik Kaleinikova, DDS, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Comprehensive Care zina.kaleinikova@case.edu 216-368-3565 (o)
Sorin Teich, DMD, PhD

Sorin Teich, DMD, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Comprehensive Care sorin.teich@case.edu 216-368-6161 (o)