CWRU Links
Faculty/Staff

Directory

Name: Phone: Email:
Dale A. Baur, Chair 216.368.6749 dale.baur@case.edu
Faisal A. Quereshy, Residency Program Director 216.368.3216 faisal.quereshymd@case.edu
Keith Schneider, Assistant Clinical Professor 216.368.3102 keith.schneider@case.edu
Robert Heckel, Associate Clinical Professor 216.368.3102 robert.heckel@case.edu
M. William Rose, Associate Clinical Professor 216.368.3102 m.rose@case.edu
Patricia Steele, Department Assistant 216.368.3102 patricia.steele@case.edu
Robyn Baker RN, RDH 216.368.6749  
CWRU Clinic Appointments 216.368.2538  
OMFS Resident On-Call (ask operator to page on-call resident) 216.844.1000  

Meet the Faculty


Case Western Reserve/University Hospitals

Dale Baur, DDS

Dale Baur, DDS

Associate Professor and Chair Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery dale.baur@case.edu 216.368.6749 (o)
Faisal Quereshy, MD, DDS, FACS

Faisal Quereshy, MD, DDS, FACS

Associate Professor, Residency Program Director faisal.quereshymd@case.edu 216.368.3216 (o)
Keith Schneider, DMD

Keith Schneider, DMD

Assistant Clinical Professor keith.schneider@case.edu 216.368.3102 (o)
Robert Heckel, DDS

Robert Heckel, DDS

Associate Clinical Professor robert.heckel@case.edu 216.368.3102 (o)
M. William Rose, DDS

M. William Rose, DDS

Associate Clinical Professor m.rose@case.edu 216.368.3102 (o)

Cleveland Clinic

Michael Horan, MD, DDS, PhD

Michael Horan, MD, DDS, PhD

Section Head, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery at Clinical Clinic horanm@ccf.org 216.368.4329 (o)
Joseph Krajekian, MD, DMD

Joseph Krajekian, MD, DMD

Consultant Staff, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery at Clinical Clinic krajekianj@ccf.org 216.368.6398 (o)

Department of Veterans Affairs

Andrew Miller, MD, DDS

Andrew Miller, MD, DDS

Chief, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Louis Stokes VA Medical Center andrew.miller8@VA.gov 216.791.3800 (o)
Jon Bradrick, DDS

Jon Bradrick, DDS

Staff, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Louis Stokes VA Medical Center jon.bradrick@VA.gov 216.791.3800 (o)