CWRU Links
Faculty/Staff

Directory

Name: Phone: Email:
Andres Pinto, Associate Professor, Chair 216.368.6769 andres.pinto@case.edu
Stanley Hirsch, Associate Professor 216.368.4262 stanley.hirsh@case.edu
Michael Landers, Associate Professor 216.368.3876 michael.landers@case.edu
Sarah Fitzpatrick, Adjunct Assistant Professor   sarah.fitzpatrick@case.edu
Jean Iannadrea, Assistant Professor 216.368.6707 jean.m.iannadrea@case.edu
Tania Jhamb, Assistant Professor 216.368.0853 tania.jhamb@case.edu
David Weidenthal, Senior Instructor 216.368.1063 david.weidenthal@case.edu
Carol Samuels, Department Secretary 216.368.2966 carol.samuels@case.edu
Sue Opsitnick, Radiology Technician 216.368.2645 susanne.opsitnick@case.edu
Lisa Wolf, Clinical Manager/Dept. Coordinator 216.368.0498 lisa.wolf@case.edu
Kandrice Norfleet-Young, Receptionist 216.368.8730 kandrice.norfleet@case.edu
Oral Pathology Lab 216.368.4260  

Meet the Faculty

Andres Pinto, PhD

Andres Pinto, PhD

Associate Professor, Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Medicine and Diagnostic Sciences andres.pinto@case.edu 216.368.6769 (o)
Stanley A. Hirsch, PhD

Stanley A. Hirsch, PhD

Associate Professor, Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology stanley.hirsh@case.edu 216.368.4262 (o)
Michael Landers, PhD

Michael Landers, PhD

Associate Professor michael.landers@case.edu 216.368.3876 (o)
Sarah G. Fitzpatrick, PhD

Sarah G. Fitzpatrick, PhD

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology sarah.fitzpatrick@case.edu
Jean Iannadrea

Jean Iannadrea

Assistant Professor, Department of OMMDS
Tania Jhamb

Tania Jhamb

Assistant Professor tania.jhamb@case.edu 216.368.0853 (o)