CWRU Links
Faculty/Staff

Directory

Name: Phone: Email:
Mark G. Hans, Professor and Chair 216.368.4649 mark.hans@cwru.edu
J. Martin Palomo, Associate Professor and Program Director 216.368.2449 palomo@case.edu
Rongning Wu, Assistant Professor and Clinic Director 216.368.4649 rongning.wu@case.edu
Yumi Abei, Clinical Assistant Professor   yumi@case.edu
Anwar Jabour Alhazmi, Clinical Assistant Professor 216.368.0757 anwar.jabour@case.edu
Lisa Alvetro-Rossman, Clinical Associate Professor    
B. Douglas Amberman, Clinical Professor 216.368.6773 bda@case.edu
Sebastian Baumgaertel, Clinical Associate Professor   dr-baumgaertel@alumni.case.edu
Sheldon Baumrind, Adjunct Professor    
Andrea Bazzuchi, Adjunct Assistant Professor    
Joseph Belhobek, Clinical Associate Professor    
Maxine Blair-Quamina, Orthodontic Clinic Coordinator 216.368.3249 maxine.blair-quamina@case.edu
Charles Boester, Clinical Assistant Professor   charles.boester@cwru.edu
Jay Bowman, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Elizabeth Bujack, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Banu Cakirer, Adjunct Professor    
Constance Cumberworth, Department Coordinator 216.368.4649 constance.cumberworth@case.edu
Ze'ev Davidovitch, Volunteer Clinical Professor   ze.davidovitch@case.edu
David Dean, 2nd Appointment Associate Professor    
Norman DeLoach, Clinical Assistant Professor   norman.deloach@cwru.edu
Sara Fox, Orthodontic Clinic Assistant 216.368.3249 sarah.fox@case.edu
Donald Gustovich, Clinical Associate Professor   donald.gustovich@cwru.edu
Sabrina Hayward, Clinical Manager 216.368.8665 sabrina.hayward@case.edu
Thomas Herberger, Clinical Assistant Professor   thomas.herberger@case.edu
Michael Jack, Clinical Assistant Professor   michael.jack@cwru.edu
Young Jin Jeon, Adjunct Assistant Professor    
Lin Jiuxiang, Adjunct Professor    
Christopher Kesling, Adjunct Associate Professor    
William Koenig, Clinical Associate Professor   william.koenig@case.edu
Howard Kossoff, Clinical Associate Professor   howard.kossoff@cwru.edu
Bruce Latimer, Visiting Professor    
Kenneth Lawrence, Clinical Assistant Professor   kenneth.lawrence@case.edu
Donald Machen, Clinical Associate Professor    
Franco Magni, Adjunct Professor    
Cynthia McConnaughy, Craniofacial Imaging Center Coordinator 216.368.2674 imagingcenter@case.edu
Zachary Mellion, Clinical Assistant Professor   zachary.mellion@cwru.edu
Kunihiko Miyashita, Adjunct Professor    
Neal Murphy, 2nd Appointment Professor    
Lincoln Nojima, Visiting Associate Professor    
Matilde Nojima, Visiting Associate Professor    
Janet Peck, Orthodontic Clinic Coordinator 216.368.3249 janet.peck@case.edu
Olivia Rasul, Craniofacial Clinic Coordinator 216.368.4331 oaa13@case.edu
Mohammad Razavi, Clinical Assistant Professor   mohammad.razavi@case.edu
Michael Sabat, Clinical Associate Professor   michael.sabat@alumni.case.edu
Gerald Samson, Adjunct Associate Professor    
Sharon Schmahl, Clinical Assistant Professor   sharon.schmahl@case.edu
Katee Seidel, Orthodontic Clinic Assistant 216.368.3249  
Richard Sherwood, Adjunct Professor    
Andrew Skorobatckyj, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Kingman Strohl, 2nd Appointment Professor    
Krishna Subramanyan, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Chi-Min Teng, Adjunct Professor    
James Trouten, Clinical Assistant Professor   james.trouten@case.edu
Apostolos Tsolakis, Adjunct Associate Professor    
Ashima Valiathan, Adjunct Professor    
Manish Valiathan, Associate Professor 216.368.0673 manish.valiathan@case.edu
Dennis Ward, Clinical Assistant Professor    
Ryan Wenger, Clinical Assistant Professor   ryan.wenger@cwru.edu
Terrence Wenger, Clinical Assistant Professor    
John White, Clinical Associate Professor 216.368.0673 john.white@cwru.edu
Gary Wolf, Clinical Associate Professor 216.368.0673 gary.wolf@alumni.case.edu
Tian-Min Xu, Adjunct Professor    
Yan-heng Zhou, Adjunct Professor    
Department Assistant 216.368.4649  
Clinic Appointments 216.368.3249  
Imaging Center 216.368.2674  

Meet the Faculty

Mark Hans, DDS, MSD

Mark Hans, DDS, MSD

Associate Dean,Graduate Studies and Professor and Chairman, Department of Orthodontics mark.hans@case.edu 216.368.4649 (o)
J. Martin Palomo, DDS, MSD

J. Martin Palomo, DDS, MSD

Associate Professor and Program Director, Department of Orthodontics, Director, CIC palomo@case.edu 216.368.2449 (o)
Rongning Wu, DDS, MSD

Rongning Wu, DDS, MSD

Assistant Professor, Clinical Director ronging.wu@case.edu 216.368.2449 (o)
Manish Valiathan, DDS, MSD

Manish Valiathan, DDS, MSD

Associate Professor, Department of Orthodontics manish.valiathan@case.edu 216-368-0673 (o)
B. Douglas Amberman, DDS, MSD

B. Douglas Amberman, DDS, MSD

Professor, Department of Orthodontics bda@case.edu 216.368.6773 (o)
Anwar Jabour Alhazmi

Anwar Jabour Alhazmi

Clinical Assistant Professor anwar.jabour@case.edu 216.368.0757 (o)