CWRU Links
Current Residents

Class of 2017

Dr. Amir Aminoshariae‌Dr. Amir Aminoshariae
Dental School: Case Western Reserve University
Birthplace: Tehran, Iran
Hometown: Cleveland, OH
amir.aminoshariae@case.edu
‌Dr. Lea Bouserhal‌Dr. Lea Bouserhal
Dental School: St. Joseph University, Beirut
Birthplace: Beirut, Lebanon
Hometown: Beirut, Lebanon
lea.bouserhal@case.edu
Dr. Tarek Elshebiny‌Dr. Tarek Elshebiny
Dental School: Cairo Dental School
Birthplace: Cairo, Egypt
Hometown: Cairo, Egypt
tarek.elshebiny@case.edu
Dr. Ashok Rohra, Jr.Dr. Ashok Rohra, Jr.
Dental School: University of Michigan
Birthplace: Saint Louis, MO
Hometown: Saint Louis, MO
ashok.rohra@case.edu
Dr. Sofia XofylliDr. Sofia Xofylli
Dental School: Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Birthplace: Cologne, Germany
Hometown: Thessaloniki, Greece
sofia.xofylli@case.edu

Class of 2016

Dr. Mohamed BazinaDr. Mohamed Bazina
Dental School: Garyounis University
Birthplace: Benghazi, Libya
Hometown: Benghazi, Libya
mohamed.bazina@case.edu
Dr. Nicholas KochenourDr. Nicholas Kochenour
College: East Carolina University
Dental School: University of Louisville
Birthplace: Palm Harbor, Florida
Hometown: Palm Harbor, Florida
nicholas.kochenour@case.edu
Dr. Keith Payton‌Dr. Keith Payton
College: University of Central Florida
Dental School: Meharry Medical College School of Dentistry
Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Hometown: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
keith.payton@case.edu
‌Dr. Prapaporn Shantavasinkul‌‌Dr. Prapaporn Shantavasinkul
Dental School: Chulalongkorn University
Birthplace: Bangkok, Thailand
Hometown: Bangkok, Thailand
prapaporn.shantavasinkul@case.edu
Dr. Ioannis TsolakisDr. Ioannis Tsolakis
Dental School: Comenius University
Birthplace: Larisa, Greece
Hometown: Larisa, Greece
ioannis.tsolakis@case.edu

Class of 2015

‌Dr. Alexander AppleDr. Alexander Apple
College: Duke University
Dental School: University of Pennsylvania
Birthplace: Durham, North Carolina
Hometown: Voorhees, New Jersey
alexander.apple@case.edu
Dr. Adriano FarinaDr. Adriano Farina
College: Dawson College
Dental School: McGill University
Birthplace: Montreal, Canada
Hometown: Montreal, Canada
adriano.farina@case.edu
Dr. Corey Jones‌Dr. Corey Jones
College: University of Michigan
Dental School: University of Iowa
Birthplace: Overland Park, Kansas
Hometown: Fairway, Kansas
corey.jones@case.edu
Dr. Lucas McGuireDr. Lucas McGuire
College: Gannon University
Dental School: University of Pittsburgh
Birthplace: Ebensburg, Pennsylvania
Hometown: Ebensburg, Pennsylvania
lucas.mcguire@case.edu
Dr. Sorapan SmuthkochornDr. Sorapan Smuthkochorn
College: Chulalongkorn University
Dental School: Thammasat University
Birthplace: Bangkok, Thailand
Hometown: Bangkok, Thailand
sorapan.smuthkochorn@case.edu