HomeDepartments and ProgramsOrthodontics › Residents
frame image
frame image

Class of 2016

Dr. Mohamed Bazina  
 
 
 
Dr. Mohamed Bazina
Dental School: Garyounis University
Birthplace: Benghazi, Libya
Hometown: Benghazi, Libya
mohamed.bazina@case.edu
 
 
 
 
 

Dr. Nicholas Kochenour  
 
 
Dr. Nicholas Kochenour
College: East Carolina University
Dental School: University of Louisville
Birthplace: Palm Harbor, Florida
Hometown: Palm Harbor, Florida
nicholas.kochenour@case.edu
 
 
 
 

Dr. Keith Payton  
 
 
Dr. Keith Payton
College: University of Central Florida
Dental School: Meharry Medical College School of Dentistry
Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Hometown: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
keith.payton@case.edu
 
 
 
 

Dr. Prapaporn Shantavasinkul  
 
 
 
Dr. Prapaporn Shantavasinkul
Dental School: Chulalongkorn University
Birthplace: Bangkok, Thailand
Hometown: Bangkok, Thailand
prapaporn.shantavasinkul@case.edu
 
 
 
 
 

Dr. Ioannis Tsolakis  
 
 
Dr. Ioannis Tsolakis
Dental School: Comenius University
Birthplace: Larisa, Greece
Hometown: Larisa, Greece
ioannis.tsolakis@case.edu
 
 
 
 



Class of 2015

Dr. Alexander Apple  
 
 
Dr. Alexander Apple
College: Duke University
Dental School: University of Pennsylvania
Birthplace: Durham, North Carolina
Hometown: Voorhees, New Jersey
alexander.apple@case.edu
 
 
 
 

Dr. Adriano Farina  
 
 
Dr. Adriano Farina
College: Dawson College
Dental School: McGill University
Birthplace: Montreal, Canada
Hometown: Montreal, Canada
adriano.farina@case.edu
 
 
 
 

Dr. Corey Jones  
 
 
Dr. Corey Jones
College: University of Michigan
Dental School: University of Iowa
Birthplace: Overland Park, Kansas
Hometown: Fairway, Kansas
corey.jones@case.edu
 
 
 
 

Dr. Lucas McGuire  
 
 
Dr. Lucas McGuire
College: Gannon University
Dental School: University of Pittsburgh
Birthplace: Ebensburg, Pennsylvania
Hometown: Ebensburg, Pennsylvania
lucas.mcguire@case.edu
 
 
 
 

Dr. Sorapan Smuthkochorn  
 
 
Dr. Sorapan Smuthkochorn
College: Chulalongkorn University
Dental School: Thammasat University
Birthplace: Bangkok, Thailand
Hometown: Bangkok, Thailand
sorapan.smuthkochorn@case.edu


 
 
 
 

CWRU School of Dental Medicine     2124 Cornell Road     Cleveland, OH 44106-4905     216.368.3200