Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

Faculty/Staff

Directory

 

Name: Phone: Email:
Aaron Weinberg, Chair 216.368.6729 aaron.weinberg@case.edu
Natarajan Bhaskaran, Research Associate 216.368.1241 natarajan.bhaskaran@case.edu
Lechuang Chen, Research Associate    
Betty Eapen, Lab Manager 216.368.1496 betty.eapen@case.edu
Zhimin Feng, Senior Instructor 216.368.1996 zhimin.feng@case.edu
Director of Research Administration 216.368.7573  
Santosh Ghosh, Instructor 216.368.6586 santosh.ghosh@case.edu
Ashlee Jeter, Research Assistant 216.368.8736 ashlee.jeter@case.edu
Xun Jia, Research Associate 216.368.6561 xun.jia@case.edu
Ge Jin, Associate Professor 216.368.3791 ge.jin@case.edu
Pushpa Pandiyan, Assistant Professor 216.368.2939 pushpa.pandiyan@cwru.edu
Bridget Patrick, Research Compliance Officer 216.368.3948 bridget.patrick@case.edu 
James Simmelink, Adj/Clin Assoc Professor 216.368.4252 james.simmelink@case.edu
Bernard Tandler, Visiting Faculty 216.368.0563 bernard.tandler@case.edu
Tim Whittingham, Associate Professor 216.368.6753 tim.whittingham@case.edu
Fengchun Ye, Assistant Professor 216.368.0230 fengchun.ye@case.edu
Hong Yue, Sr. Research Associate 216.368.4934  hong.yue@case.edu

Meet the Faculty/Staff

Aaron Weinberg, DMD, PhD

Aaron Weinberg, DMD, PhD

Associate Dean for Research, Professor and Chair aaron.weinberg@case.edu 216.368.6729 (o)
Zhimin Feng, PhD

Zhimin Feng, PhD

Senior Instructor Department of Biological Sciences zhimin.feng@cwru.edu 216.368.1996 (o)
Santosh Ghosh, PhD

Santosh Ghosh, PhD

Senior Research Associate Department of Biological Sciences santosh.ghosh@exchange.cwru.edu 216.368.6586 (o)
Xun Jia, MD

Xun Jia, MD

Research Assistant, Department of Biological Sciences xun.jia@case.edu
Ge Jin, PhD

Ge Jin, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Biological Sciences Member, Case Comprehensive Cancer Center ge.jin@case.edu 216.368.3791 (o)
Pushpa Pandiyan, PhD

Pushpa Pandiyan, PhD

Assistant Professor Department of Biological Sciences pushpa.pandiyan@cwru.edu 216.368.2939 (o)
Fengchun Ye, PhD

Fengchun Ye, PhD

Assistant Professor Department of Biological Sciences fengchun.ye@case.edu 216.368.0230 (o)