Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links

Faculty/Staff

Directory

Name: Phone: Email:
Andres Pinto, Associate Professor, Chair 216.368.6769 andres.pinto@case.edu
Stanley Hirsch, Associate Professor 216.368.4262 stanley.hirsh@case.edu
Michael Landers, Associate Professor 216.368.3876 michael.landers@case.edu
Jean Iannadrea, Assistant Professor 216.368.6707 jean.m.iannadrea@case.edu
Ali Zakir Syed, Assistant Professor 216.368.6802 ali.z.syed@case.edu
David Weidenthal, Senior Instructor 216.368.1063 david.weidenthal@case.edu
Carol Samuels, Department Secretary 216.368.2966 carol.samuels@case.edu
Sue Opsitnick, Radiology Technician 216.368.2645 susanne.opsitnick@case.edu
Lisa Wolf, Clinical Manager/Dept. Coordinator 216.368.0498 lisa.wolf@case.edu
Receptionist 216.368.8730  
Oral Pathology Lab 216.368.4260  

 

Adjunct Faculty    
Name:Phone:Email:
Amit Chattopadhyay, Adjunct Professor   amit.chattopadhyay@case.edu
Sarah Fitzpatrick, Adjunct Assistant Professor   sarah.fitzpatrick@case.edu
Rui Amaral Mendes, Adjunct Professor   rui.amaralmendes@case.edu

Meet the Faculty

Andres Pinto, DMD, MPH

Andres Pinto, DMD, MPH

Associate Professor, Oral and Maxillofacial Medicine andres.pinto@case.edu 216.368.6769 (o)
Stanley A. Hirsch, DDS, MS

Stanley A. Hirsch, DDS, MS

Associate Professor, Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology stanley.hirsh@case.edu 216.368.4262 (o)
Michael Landers, MA, DDS

Michael Landers, MA, DDS

Associate Professor michael.landers@case.edu 216.368.3876 (o)
Jean Iannadrea, MS, DDS

Jean Iannadrea, MS, DDS

Assistant Professor, Department of OMMDS
Ali Zakir Syed, BDS, MS

Ali Zakir Syed, BDS, MS

Assistant Professor, Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology ali.z.syed@case.edu 216.368.6802 (o)

Adjunct Faculty

Amit Chattopadhyay

Amit Chattopadhyay

Adjunct Professor, Oral and Maxillofacial Medicine
Sarah G. Fitzpatrick, DDS

Sarah G. Fitzpatrick, DDS

Adjunct Assistant Professor, Oral and Maxillofacial Pathology sarah.fitzpatrick@case.edu
Rui Amaral Mendes, DMD, PHD

Rui Amaral Mendes, DMD, PHD

Adjunct Professor, Oral and Maxillofacial Medicine