Skip to Main Content
CWRU Links
School of Dental Medicine

Current Residents

Current Residents

Class of 2019

Dr. Rany Bous‌Dr. Rany Bous
Dental School: Cairo University
Birthplace: Cairo, Egypt
Hometown: Cairo Egypt
rany.bous@case.edu

Dr. Nicole GangeDr. Nicole Gange
Dental School: Midwestern University
Birthplace: Chicago, IL
Hometown: Itasca, IL
nicole.gange@case.edu

 Dr. Noha OrabiDr. Noha Orabi
Dental School: Cairo University
Birthplace: Giza, Egypt
Hometown: Cairo, Egypt
noha.orabi@case.edu

Dr. Pramod PhilipDr. Pramod Philip
Dental School: Manipal University
Birthplace: Kochi, India
Hometown: Kolenchery, India
pramod.philip@case.edu

Dr. Katharine PowersDr. Katharine Powers
Dental School: Case Western Reserve University
Birthplace: Ann Arbor, MI
Hometown: Chagrin Falls, OH
katharine.powers@case.edu

Class of 2018

Dr. Allison Whitman Becker‌Dr. Allison Whitman Becker
Dental School: University of Texas School of Dentistry at Houston
Birthplace: Dallas, TX
Hometown: Dallas, TX
allison.whitman@case.edu

Dr. Ehab BenNasirDr. Ehab BenNasir
Dental School: Garyounis University
Birthplace: Derna, Libya
Hometown: Derna, Libya
ehab.bennasir@case.edu

 Dr. Bradley JohnsonDr. Bradley Johnson
Dental School: Case Western Reserve University
Birthplace: Monroe, MI
Hometown: Monroe, MI
bradley.johnson@case.edu

Dr. Jarintorn KotheeranurakDr. Jarintorn Kotheeranurak
Dental School: Chulalongkorn University
Birthplace: Bangkok, Thailand
Hometown: Bangkok, Thailand
jarintorn.kotheeranurak@case.edu

Dr. Brian PotockiDr. Brian Potocki
Dental School: University of Michigan
Birthplace: Ann Arbor, MI
Hometown: Gregory, MI
brian.potocki@case.edu