CWRU Links
Current Residents

Class of 2018

Dr. Allison Whitman Becker‌Dr. Allison Whitman Becker
Dental School: University of Texas School of Dentistry at Houston
Birthplace: Dallas, TX
Hometown: Dallas, TX
allison.whitman@case.edu

Dr. Ehab BenNasirDr. Ehab BenNasir
Dental School: Garyounis University
Birthplace: Derna, Libya
Hometown: Derna, Libya
ehab.bennasir@case.edu

 Dr. Bradley JohnsonDr. Bradley Johnson
Dental School: Case Western Reserve University
Birthplace: Monroe, MI
Hometown: Monroe, MI
bradley.johnson@case.edu

Dr. Jarintorn KotheeranurakDr. Jarintorn Kotheeranurak
Dental School: Chulalongkorn University
Birthplace: Bangkok, Thailand
Hometown: Bangkok, Thailand
jarintorn.kotheeranurak@case.edu

Dr. Brian PotockiDr. Brian Potocki
Dental School: University of Michigan
Birthplace: Ann Arbor, MI
Hometown: Gregory, MI
brian.potocki@case.edu

 

Class of 2017

Dr. Amir Aminoshariae‌Dr. Amir Aminoshariae
Dental School: Case Western Reserve University
Birthplace: Tehran, Iran
Hometown: Cleveland, OH
amir.aminoshariae@case.edu
‌Dr. Lea Bouserhal‌Dr. Lea Bouserhal
Dental School: St. Joseph University, Beirut
Birthplace: Beirut, Lebanon
Hometown: Beirut, Lebanon
lea.bouserhal@case.edu
Dr. Tarek Elshebiny‌Dr. Tarek Elshebiny
Dental School: Cairo Dental School
Birthplace: Cairo, Egypt
Hometown: Cairo, Egypt
tarek.elshebiny@case.edu
Dr. Ashok Rohra, Jr.Dr. Ashok Rohra, Jr.
Dental School: University of Michigan
Birthplace: Saint Louis, MO
Hometown: Saint Louis, MO
ashok.rohra@case.edu
Dr. Sofia XofylliDr. Sofia Xofylli
Dental School: Aristotle University of Thessaloniki
Birthplace: Cologne, Germany
Hometown: Thessaloniki, Greece
sofia.xofylli@case.edu

 

Class of 2016

Dr. Mohamed BazinaDr. Mohamed Bazina
Dental School: Garyounis University
Birthplace: Benghazi, Libya
Hometown: Benghazi, Libya
mohamed.bazina@case.edu
Dr. Nicholas KochenourDr. Nicholas Kochenour
College: East Carolina University
Dental School: University of Louisville
Birthplace: Palm Harbor, Florida
Hometown: Palm Harbor, Florida
nicholas.kochenour@case.edu
Dr. Keith Payton‌Dr. Keith Payton
College: University of Central Florida
Dental School: Meharry Medical College School of Dentistry
Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois
Hometown: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
keith.payton@case.edu
‌‌Dr. Prapaporn ShantavasinkulDr. Prapaporn Shantavasinkul
Dental School: Chulalongkorn University
Birthplace: Bangkok, Thailand
Hometown: Bangkok, Thailand
prapaporn.shantavasinkul@case.edu
Dr. Ioannis TsolakisDr. Ioannis Tsolakis
Dental School: Comenius University
Birthplace: Larisa, Greece
Hometown: Larisa, Greece
ioannis.tsolakis@case.edu